Beauftragte

Sachgebiet Name Straße Tel-Nr. Mail-Adresse
Energie-Nahwärme Eisenschmid Anton jun. Doblbachstraße 4 0172-6467830 info@gruen-bunt.com
Energie-Nahwärme Mirus Willi Bahnhofstraße 2 08091-561554 willi.mirus@gmx.de
Energie-Nahwärme Schramm Simon Nordendstraße 2 08091-5396052 simon.schramm@gmx.de
         
Gleichstellung Huber Gerda Grafinger Straße 7a 08091-5384377 huber-gerda@t-online.de
Gleichstellung Niclas Petra Kirchplatz 2 0173-7127005 petra.niclas@gmx.de
Gleichstellung Probul Madlena Altenburg 19 08091-1740 madlena.probul@gmail.com
         
Inklusion Vatter Norman Osteranger 10 0170-7854151 norman@vatter-web.de
Inklusion Weidlich Herbert sen. Taubenstraße 1 08091-9463  
         
Jugend Haseneder Miriam Oskar-Stalf-Straße 16 0172-9766353 miri.haseneder@gmail.com
Jugend Weidlich Lucas Oskar-Stalf-Straße 18 0152-36236502 law3000@outlook.de
         
Naturschutz Melián Cornelia Osteranger 8   cornelia.melian@gmx.de
Naturschutz Müller Ulrich Finkenstraße 14 1/2 08091-7766 ulrich.mueller.moosach@t-online.de
Naturschutz Probul Fabian Altenburg 19 08091-1740 galabau-fabian.probul@web.de
         
Senioren Gigler Konrad Oskar-Stalf-Straße 19 08091-5380216 konrad.gigler@gmx.de
         
Verkehr Müller Dirk Dachsberg 7 0160-96440077 verkehrsbeauftragter@mueller-moosach.de