Gemeinderat

  Name & Adresse Kontakt Partei
Michael Eisenschmid Eisenschmid Michael
1. Bürgermeister
Rathausstr. 5
Tel: 08091/5378428
E-Mail: bgm@moosach.info
CSU & Moosacher Bürger
Martin Strobl Strobl Martin
2. Bürgermeister
Kirchenweg 7
E-Mail: m.strobl@moosach.info CSU & Moosacher Bürger
Andrea Hinterwaldner Hinterwaldner Andrea
3. Bürgermeisterin
Oskar-Stalf-Str. 17
Tel: 08091/9610
E-Mail: a.hinterwaldner@moosach.info
Frauen für Moosach
Katrin Angerer

Angerer Katrin
Doblbachstraße 16

E-Mail: k.angerer@moosach.info CSU & Moosacher Bürger
Bauer Robert

Bauer Robert
Gartenstr. 7

Tel: 08091/5621882
E-Mail: r.bauer@moosach.info
AMB & UWG
Christian Beham Beham Christian
Heublumenweg 11
Tel: 08091/538033
E-Mail: c.beham@moosach.info
AMB & UWG
Irmgard Bumeder Bumeder Irmgard Dr. med
Blumenweg 1
Tel: 08091/2512
E-Mail: i.bumeder@moosach.info
Frauen für Moosach
Kirsten Joas Joas Kirsten
Niederseeon 2
E-Mail: k.joas@moosach.info AMB & UWG
Stefanie Lechner Lechner Stefanie
Baumhau 6
Tel: 0172/8095825
E-Mail: s.lechner@moosach.info
CSU & Moosacher Bürger
Probul Norbert Probul Norbert
Altenburg 19
Tel: 08091/1740
E-Mail: n.probul@moosach.info
AMB & UWG
Julia Schlizio Schlizio Julia
Grafinger Str. 5
E-Mail: j.schlizio@moosach.info CSU & Moosacher Bürger
Martin Schneider Schneider Martin
Grafinger Str. 27
Tel: 08091/9822
E-Mail: m.schneider@moosach.info
CSU & Moosacher Bürger
Josef Wieser Wieser Josef
Fürmoosen 45
Tel: 08091/7194
E-Mail: j.wieser@moosach.info
CSU & Moosacher Bürger