Gemeinderat

 Name & AdresseKontaktPartei
Eugen Gillhuber Eugen Gillhuber
1. Bürgermeister
Falkenberg 16
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/9400
E-Mail: bgm@moosach.info
CSU
Willi Mirus Mirus Willi
2. Bürgermeister
Bahnhofstr. 2
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/561554
E-Mail: w.mirus@moosach.info
AMB
Bauer Robert

Bauer Robert
Gartenstr. 7
85665 Moosach

Tel: 08091/5621882
E-Mail: r.bauer@moosach.info
UWG
Christian Beham Beham Christian
Heublumenweg 11
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/538033
E-Mail: c.beham@moosach.info
UWG
Irmgard Bumeder Bumeder Irmgard Dr.
Blumenweg 1
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/2512
E-Mail: i.bumeder@moosach.info
Frauen für Moosach
Michael Eisenschmid Eisenschmid Michael
Rathausstr. 5
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/5378428
E-Mail: m.eisenschmid@moosach.info
CSU
Roman Feichtner Feichtner Roman
Grafinger Str. 5
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/1028
E-Mail: r.feichtner@moosach.info
CSU
Andrea Hinterwaldner Hinterwaldner Andrea
Oskar-Stalf-Str. 17
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/9610
E-Mail: a.hinterwaldner@moosach.info
Frauen für Moosach
Sabrina Nappert Nappert Sabrina
Finkenstr. 2a
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/561016
E-Mail: s.nappert@moosach.info
UWG
Probul Norbert Probul Norbert
Altenburg 19
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/1740
E-Mail: n.probul@moosach.info
AMB
Martin Schneider Schneider Martin
Grafinger Str. 27
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/9822
E-Mail: m.schneider@moosach.info
CSU
Herbert Weidlich Weidlich Herbert  jun.
Taubenstr. 1b
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/5380210
E-Mail: h.weidlich@moosach.info
CSU
Jürgen Weidlich Weidlich Jürgen
Osteranger 26
85665 Moosach
Tel: 08091/9405
E-Mail: j.weidlich@moosach.info
CSU